General Enquiries

Direct to the President

Technical Issues

Players Liaison

Referees Liaison

Current Committee

Committee position Member in role
President Chris Holloway
Vice President Syamasundara Meyers
Secretary Theresa Teufel
Treasurer Erin Fox
Registrar Theresa Teufel
Promotions Officer Sarah Taylor
Statistics and Game Records Officer Wayne Stewart
Equipment Officer Chris Holloway
Players Representative Rachael Battle
Players Liaison Rachael Battle
Head Referee Nathan McFadyen
Referees Liaison Chris Holloway